top of page

2014-2015 BY NEWARK TECH NEWSLETTER COMMITEE 

“Summer Loving” ~by Deja Ingram

Summer is here people! Its that time of the year where we head to the beach, grill, relax, and enjoy ourselves. Summer is for good times, good music, good people and especially good food. Thats right, its time for grilling and chilling. I have fun in the summer with burgers and fish tacos. For all my vegans and vegetarians I have a yummy eggplant burger recipe. With all this decadent food a person might want to detox right? I wouldn’t blame you if you didn’t, but if you do I have provided a nice green detox smoothie to get you ready for the next year or clean you out during the summer. Enjoy summer drink plenty of water and eat some good and bad!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

  Newark Tech High School  91 Market St Newark, NJ 07103

bottom of page